Redaktion

Chefredaktion
Dr. med. Vera Seifert
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 9 60 70 44
E-Mail: seifert@der-allgemeinarzt.com

Redaktion
Dr. Ingolf Dürr
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 9 60 70 45
E-Mail: duerr@der-allgemeinarzt.com

Yvonne Emard
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 9 60 70 48
E-Mail: schoenfelder@der-allgemeinarzt.com

Redaktionsassistenz
Carolin Wölkner
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 9 60 70 47
E-Mail: woelkner@der-allgemeinarzt.com


Kirchheim-Verlag

Geschäftsleitung
Kristian Senn
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-10
E-Mail: senn@kirchheim-verlag.de

Verkaufsleitung
Olaf Schneider
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-21
E-Mail: schneider@kirchheim-verlag.de

Redaktionsleitung
Günter Nuber
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-30
E-Mail: nuber@kirchheim-verlag.de

Herstellungsleitung
Reiner Wolf
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-11
E-Mail: wolf@kirchheim-verlag.de

Vertriebsleitung
Hanno Schorlemmer
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-14
E-Mail: schorlemmer@kirchheim-verlag.de

Leiter Rechnungswesen
Gerd Petry
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-25
E-Mail: petry@kirchheim-verlag.de

Marketing- und Programmleitung
Hanno Schorlemmer
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-14
E-Mail: schorlemmer@kirchheim-verlag.de

Verlagsanschrift
Verlag Kirchheim + Co GmbH
Wilhelm-Theodor-Römheld-Straße 14
55130 Mainz
Telefon: 0 61 31 / 960 70-0
Fax: 0 61 31 / 960 70-70
Internet: http://www.kirchheim-verlag.de
E-Mail: info@kirchheim-verlag.de